Reiki Share Groups

We hold two Reiki share groups at the Saltaire Clinic each month.

These usually run on the evening of the second Tuesday each month and the morning of the last Tuesday each month.  

The share provides an opportunity for Reiki practitioners who are certificated at First Degree or above to come together to share experiences, ideas, group energy meditation and Reiki treatments.  

The evening begins with some simple Reiki meditations to create a calm and positive, healing space and time is given for discussion.  A guided group distant healing session is  run and everyone receives a traditional Japanese Reiju empowerment that supports and enhances their Reiki practice.  The last hour of the evening is spent sharing Reiki treatments, leaving everyone feeling relaxed and peaceful.  

The meetings can be attended regularly or rarely, and are open to all Reiki practitioners, not only those taught by us here at Yorkshire Therapy.                    

The cost of attending is £8, payable at the session. 

Dates for 2017

Morning Reiki Shares – 10.00am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 28 February

Tuesday 28 March 

Tuesday 25 April

Tuesday 30 May

Tuesday 27 June 

Tuesday 25 July

Tuesday 29 August

Tuesday 26 September

Tuesday 31 October

Tuesday 28 November

Evening Reiki Shares – 7.00pm – 9.30pm 

Tuesday 17 January (please note this is the third Tuesday not the second)

Tuesday 14 February

Tuesday 14 March

Tuesday 18 April (please note this is the third Tuesday not the second)

Tuesday 9 May

Tuesday 13 June

Tuesday 11 July

Tuesday 8 August

Tuesday 12 September

Tuesday 10 October

Tuesday 14 November

Tuesday 12 December

Please contact us by telephone or email if you are intrested in joining one of our Reiki share groups.